Board of Directors

The Board of Trustees the Bloomfield Center Alliance is drawn from the district's business owners, commercial property owners, community residents/general public. There are a minimum of ten (10) member positions, often more.

Executive Committee

Michael Kahn, Board President
Business Operator, Provident Bank

Ed Michalski, Board Vice-President

Stella Kelly, Board Secretary
Business, Lynnes Auto Group

Al Crincoli, Board Treasurer

Board of Trustees

Greg Babula

John Fallon
Business Operator, Fallon-Pacheco Architects

Jeremy Goldberg
Business Operator, Essex Junction Craft Bar & Kitchen

Rick Hathway
Commercial Property Owner

Patrick Lamy
Bloomfield College, Vice President of Student Affairs

Tim Kane

Anthony Marucci
Consultant, Twp Engineer

Michael Sisco

The BCA Board of Trustees meets once per month, generally on the 4th Tuesday of each month. Schedule is subject to change, please call us to confirm day/time if interested in attending.

BCA Staff

The Executive Director is Ollyn J. Lettman, MPA

The Events Coordinator is Vacant

The Clean Team "Ambassadors" are:
Tarrance Hunt, Edgar Juarez, Harlem Menard